Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from R3HAB we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
8
1,457,139
Friday, May 17, 2024
4
103,854
Friday, April 19, 2024
43
12,920,424
Friday, March 22, 2024
29
4,341,025
Friday, March 01, 2024
19
3,189,879
Friday, February 23, 2024
19
3,710,347
Friday, January 19, 2024
23
3,302,319
Friday, November 24, 2023
24
3,001,440
Friday, November 17, 2023
2
37,673
Friday, November 10, 2023
31
9,305,930
Friday, October 20, 2023
3
110,975
Friday, September 15, 2023
36
4,958,707
Friday, August 25, 2023
4
803,683
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
447,640
Friday, July 14, 2023
5
428,084
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
294,249
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
293,670
Friday, June 02, 2023
4
78,870
Friday, May 26, 2023
1
106,072
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
62,667
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
105,547
Friday, April 28, 2023
46
11,562,314
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
288,663
Friday, April 14, 2023
1
287,931
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
429,347
Friday, March 31, 2023
16
1,998,229
Friday, March 24, 2023
33
4,454,272
Friday, March 10, 2023
40
11,273,342
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
4,558
Friday, January 27, 2023
4
1,386,013
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
538,104
Friday, January 06, 2023
2
86,853
Friday, December 30, 2022
2
419,992
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
3,877
Friday, December 16, 2022
31
3,726,136
Friday, December 02, 2022
6
531,865
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
411,774
Friday, November 25, 2022
39
9,882,361
Friday, November 04, 2022
38
5,874,581
Friday, October 21, 2022
2
21,688
Friday, September 23, 2022
18
2,498,707
Friday, September 16, 2022
2
84,130
Friday, September 09, 2022
7
1,227,048
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
22,548
Friday, August 19, 2022
26
5,990,632
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
3,160
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
3,143
Friday, July 15, 2022
37
9,625,134
Friday, July 15, 2022
2
46,397
Friday, July 08, 2022
5
353,014
Friday, July 01, 2022
26
2,044,239
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
3,084
Friday, June 10, 2022
22
6,959,601
Friday, June 03, 2022
2
95,868
Friday, May 27, 2022
3
55,508
Friday, May 27, 2022
1
101,829
Friday, May 20, 2022
2
176,272
Friday, May 13, 2022
24
5,404,757
Friday, May 06, 2022
23
3,142,261
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
496,222
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
95,710
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
94,503
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
93,760
Friday, April 08, 2022
41
6,257,400
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
379,842
Friday, March 11, 2022
26
8,282,367
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
6,728
Friday, March 04, 2022
23
3,357,189
Friday, March 04, 2022
3
53,194
Friday, February 25, 2022
15
5,006,459
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
72,533
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
2,278
Friday, February 04, 2022
2
89,555
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
230,155
Friday, January 28, 2022
1
229,470
Friday, January 14, 2022
35
4,164,486
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
2,108