Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Ovi we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
590,486
Friday, June 14, 2024
4
2,355,044
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
835,476
Friday, March 08, 2024
5
2,483,563
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
826,549
Friday, February 09, 2024
7
7,135,936
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
35,839
Friday, January 19, 2024
3
1,533,094
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
588,310
Friday, December 29, 2023
3
1,554,383
Friday, December 22, 2023
6
6,949,999
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
930,929
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
581,951
Friday, September 15, 2023
4
2,279,306
Friday, August 11, 2023
5
2,460,144
Friday, May 26, 2023
5
1,720,278
Friday, April 07, 2023
6
2,620,708
Friday, December 09, 2022
6
2,534,633
Friday, November 25, 2022
5
2,311,841
Friday, October 28, 2022
2
1,119,563
Friday, September 23, 2022
6
2,482,787
Friday, August 12, 2022
2
530,359
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
497,536
Friday, April 15, 2022
4
2,098,023
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
492,986
Friday, March 11, 2022
3
620,292
Friday, February 25, 2022
7
2,620,488
Friday, February 11, 2022
6
2,368,109
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
489,077
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
18,088
Friday, January 07, 2022
4
2,145,032